Skip to content
December 19, 2010 / sguergachi

New Website!

 

Hello World!

 

So I Just Finished Building a brand new website that literally took me a whole day to design code and upload, but its done, and I like it. The website is considerably small and only has a few pages but that’s all I need for now, When the final release of Aurora goes online I will be buying a domain name and redesigning a full fledged website on a platform called Squarespace, the hosting and design is all done on their website, they also have a nice content management system so I will also move this blog there.

But anyways checkout the current website here!

Leave a Reply

